Contacts

          
 

  Club Mailing Address:
          
  
Windycrest Sailing Club
   P.O. Box 4731
  Tulsa, OK 74159




Directions to the Club: (from Downtown Tulsa):
West on US 412 to 209th W. Ave;
North (right) on 209th W. Ave. approximately 4.6 miles to Windycrest Road;
West (left) on Windycrest Road approximately 1 mile to the club.

For GPS Units the physical address is:
761 Windycrest Road, Sand Springs, OK 74063     Map

         S Chilton                  D Hyman                   L Weatherholt            G Worley
                       

            
          M Casad                    D  Jarrett               M Hoagland               J A Chandler
                                                                                                                              
 

2020 Board of Governors
Commodore Chilton commodore @ thiswebsite.com 
Vice Commodore Hyman vice.commodore @ thiswebsite.com
Rear Commodore Weatherholt rear.commodore @ thiswebsite.com
Past Commodore Chandler past.commodore @ thiswebsite.com
Secretary Casad  secretary @ thiswebsite.com
Treasurer Worley treasurer @ thiswebsite.com
Fleet Captain Jarrett fleet.captain @ thiswebsite.com
Activities Captain Hoagland activities.captain @ thiswebsite.com
Other Involved Parties  
Facilities Manager Supernaw facilities.manager @ thiswebsite.com
Windword Editor Hoagland windword @ thiswebsite.com
Website Skelton webmaster @ thiswebsite.com
Training Director Burkhardt training.director @ thiswebsite.com
KB Scorer Kerr kbscorer @ thiswebsite.com
CB Scorer Baker cbscore @ thiswebsite.com
 

Join the Windycrest Yahoo Group
   Send and receive e-mail through our Yahoo group mail account. Perfect for event or fleet announcements, as one e-mail goes to every-one in the group. Plus you receive e-mail that other members send. Keep up with what is happening easily and quickly.
   To sign-up follow the directions below:
   Go to
 http://groups.yahoo.com and then type in "WindycrestSC" in the search box.
   On the search results page, click on the blue "WindycrestSC".
   On the group information page, click on the "Join This Group!" link.
   From there, you can use your own existing Yahoo account or create a new account.