September 2 - Sunday  Fall/Winter Centerboard 1 & 2 - PRO = Jo Ann Chandler
September 3 - Monday Labor Day Brunch Long Distance Race- PRO = Danny Ziegler
September  8 - Saturday 38th Annual Charity Regatta - Pro - Commodore Responsibility
September  9  - Sunday  Fall/Winter Keelboat 1 & 2 - PRO = Darrel & Sally Daniel
September16 - Sunday Fall/Winter Keelboat & Centerboard 3 & 4 - PRO = Steven Gent
September 23 - Sunday Fall/Winter Centerboard 5 & 6 - PRO = Jo Ann Chandler
September 28 - Friday thru   Sunday 30 MC Scow Regionals - PRO = MC Fleet Responsibility
October 7 - Sunday  Fall/Winter Centerboard 7 & 8 - PRO = Dan Jarrett
October 13 Saturday Windycup - One Day Only - PRO = Fleet Captain
October 14 - Sunday Fall/Winter Centerboard 9 & 10 - PRO = Victor Wandres
October 21 - Sunday Fall/Winter Centerboard 11 & 12 - PRO = Roger Kerr
October 28 - Sunday Fall/Winter Keelboat 5 & 6 - PRO = Tim McMahon
November 4 - Sunday Fall/Winter Keelboat 7 & 8 - PRO = Blaine Sampson
         Start of Skipper's Meetings at 12:00 PM
November 11 - Sunday Fall/Winter Keelboat 9 & 10 - PRO = Skeeter Chilton
November 18 - Sunday Fall/Winter Keelboat 11 & 12 - PRO = Bob McGinnis